Florida

For anyone who is considering a career as a electrician, you'll find a number of electrician schools in Florida to help you achieve your objectives.

Area programs offer classes for wiremen, outside linemen, installer technician, and residential wiremen, ensuring that you get the training you want.

Compare Electrician Schools in Florida's Main Cities

Select the major community listed below, or type in your town with the search field to the right to find electrician training near you!




Recommended Programs!

All Electrician Training Programs in Florida

The table down below lists all electrician training programs in Florida currently recognized by the NCES. To learn more about any of the training programs featured, we encourage that you call them directly with the info provided.

Electrician Schools in Florida
School Address Website
Atlantic Technical Center 4700 Coconut Creek Parkway, Coconut Creek, Florida 33063-3902 www.atlantictechcenter.com
CHOICE High School and Technical Center 1976 Lewis Turner Blvd, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32547 www.okaloosaschools.com/choice
D G Erwin Technical Center 2010 E Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, Florida 33610-8255 erwin.edu
Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 www.daytonastate.edu
Eastern Florida State College 1519 Clearlake Rd, Cocoa, Florida 32922 www.easternflorida.edu
Everest Institute-North Miami 111 NW 183rd St, Ste 200, Miami, Florida 33169-4538 www.everest.edu/campus/miami
Everest University-Orange Park 805 Wells Rd, Orange Park, Florida 32073 www.everest.edu/campus/orange_park
Everest University-Tampa 3319 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, Florida 33614 www.everest.edu/campus/tampa
Flagler Technical Institute 1 Corporate Drive Suite 2-J, Palm Coast, Florida 32137-4714 fti.flaglerschools.com
Florida State College at Jacksonville 501 W State St, Jacksonville, Florida 32202 www.fscj.edu
Fort Myers Institute of Technology 3800 Michigan Ave, Fort Myers, Florida 33916-2204 www.fortmyerstech.edu
Fortis Institute-Pensacola 4081 E Olive Rd Ste B, Pensacola, Florida 32514 www.fortisedu.info/cig-pensacola.php
George Stone Technical Center 2400 Longleaf Dr, Pensacola, Florida 32526-8922 www.georgestonecenter.com
Gulf Coast State College 5230 West U.S. Highway 98, Panama City, Florida 32401 www.gulfcoast.edu/default.htm
Hillsborough Community College 39 Columbia Drive, Tampa, Florida 33606-3584 www.hccfl.edu
Indian River State College 3209 Virginia Ave, Fort Pierce, Florida 34981-5596 www.irsc.edu
Lindsey Hopkins Technical Education Center 750 NW 20 Street, Miami, Florida 33127 lindsey.dadeschools.net
Lively Technical Center 500 N Appleyard Dr, Tallahassee, Florida 32304-2895 www.livelytech.com
Manatee Technical Institute 6305 State Rd 70 East, Bradenton, Florida 34203 manateetech.edu/
Marchman Technical Education Center 7825 Campus Dr., New Port Richey, Florida 34653 mtec.pasco.k12.fl.us/
Miami Dade College 300 NE 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33132-2204 www.mdc.edu/main/
Miami Lakes Educational Center 5780 NW 158th St, Miami Lakes, Florida 33014 mlec.dadeschools.net
Mid Florida Tech 2900 West Oak Ridge Road, Orlando, Florida 32809 www.ocpstechcenters.net/midfloridatech
Palm Beach State College 4200 Congress Ave, Lake Worth, Florida 33461-4796 www.palmbeachstate.edu/
Pensacola State College 1000 College Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32504-8998 www.pensacolastate.edu
Pinellas Technical Education Center-St Petersburg 901 34th St S, Saint Petersburg, Florida 33711-2209 myptec.org
Radford M Locklin Technical Center 5330 Berryhill Rd, Milton, Florida 32570-8188 www.locklintech.com
Ridge Career Center 7700 State Rd 544, Winter Haven, Florida 33881-9518 www.ridge.edu/
Santa Fe College 3000 Northwest 83rd Street, Gainesville, Florida 32606-6210 www.sfcollege.edu
Seminole State College of Florida 100 Weldon Blvd, Sanford, Florida 32773-6199 www.seminolestate.edu/
Sheridan Technical Center 5400 Sheridan St, Hollywood, Florida 33021 www.sheridantechnical.com
Southern Technical College 1485 Florida Mall Avenue, Orlando, Florida 32809 www.southerntech.edu
Tallahassee Community College 444 Appleyard Dr, Tallahassee, Florida 32304-2895 www.tcc.fl.edu
Technical Education Center-Osceola 501 Simpson Rd, Kissimmee, Florida 34744 www.teco.osceola.k12.fl.us
Tom P Haney Technical Center 3016 Hwy 77, Panama City, Florida 32405 www.bayschools.com/htc
Traviss
Career Center
3225 Winter Lake Rd, Lakeland, Florida 33803 www.traviss.edu
Westside Tech 955 E Story Rd, Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3733 www.ocpstechcenters.net/westsidetech/pages/default.aspx
Withlacoochee Technical Institute 1201 W Main St, Inverness, Florida 34450-4696 www.wtionline.cc
Page 1 of 6431 2 3 4 641 642 643
Back to Top